Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Muskogee mayoral and city council elections today

Voters in Muskogee will be going to the polls today to elect a mayor and three city council members, in addition to a school board member. To view your own sample ballot from your voting precint, use this link from the State Election Board.

Voting is open until 7:00pm.

Muskogee Mayor
  • Janey Cagle Boydston [filling partial term]
  • Tracy Cole
  • Marlon Coleman
  • Wayne Divelbiss
  • John Lowrimore
Muskogee City Council, Ward 1 (full term)
  • Stephanie Morgan
  • David Ragsdale, Jr.

Muskogee City Council, Ward 1 (unexpired term)
  • Ashley Davis
  • Evelyn Hibbs

Muskogee City Council, Ward 4
  • Wayne Johnson [incumbet]
  • Traci McGee
  • James Webb
Here is a map of the city council wards in Muskogee. You can view the image in a larger size by clicking on it:

School Board (Hilldale)
  • Stacy Miller
  • Dean Pemberton
  • Brad Williams (incumbent)


Post a Comment

PLEASE INCLUDE YOUR NAME when commenting. Anonymous comments may be rejected if NOT accompanied by a name.

Comments are welcome, but remember - commenting on my blog is a privilege. Do not abuse that privilege, or your comment will be deleted.

Thank you for joining in the discussion at MuskogeePolitico.com! Your opinion is appreciated!