Tuesday, March 10, 2009

2009-2010 Muskogee County GOP Officers

The Muskogee County GOP Convention was held on Saturday, and officers were elected for the 2009-2010 term.

Chairman: Jerry Huffer
Vice Chairman: Melanie Grayson
State Committeeman: Jamison Faught
State Committeewoman: Linda Gragg
District Committeeman: Tom Montgomery
District Committeewoman: Sharon Chadwell

The only change in officers was the State Committeeman spot; the previous holder has retired, and did not run for re-election.