Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Oklahoma Primary is today - vote!

Today is the Oklahoma primary election. If you don't know where you vote, use this link from the State Election Board to find out. Here are my recommendations for a few of the Republican races. Bold/links denote races I'm more familiar with or confident with.

U.S. Congress, District 1: Jim Bridenstine
U.S. Congress, District 2: Jarrin Jackson
U.S. Congress, District 4: James Taylor
State Senate District 3: Russell Turner
State Senate District 9: Dewayne Pemberton
State Senate District 13: Jet McCoy
State Senate District 25: Joe Newhouse
State Senate District 29: Julie Daniels
State Senate District 33: Nathan Dahm
State Senate District 39: Amanda Teegarden
State Senate District 41: Paul Blair
State Senate District 45: Kyle Loveless
State House District 4: Bob Ed Culver
State House District 8: Carl Parson
State House District 67: Scott McEachin
Tulsa County Sheriff: Luke Sherman
Wagoner County Clerk: Lori Hendricks


Post a Comment

PLEASE INCLUDE YOUR NAME when commenting. Anonymous comments may be rejected if NOT accompanied by a name.

Comments are welcome, but remember - commenting on my blog is a privilege. Do not abuse that privilege, or your comment will be deleted.

Thank you for joining in the discussion at MuskogeePolitico.com! Your opinion is appreciated!