Saturday, February 22, 2014

FULL LIST: Oklahoma's 2014 Federal & State Candidates

2014 is going to be a very active election cycle in Oklahoma. Here is a list of the announced candidates for statewide and federal office in Oklahoma, along with links to their websites. Names in red are Republican, names in blue are Democrat, names in gray are Independent, incumbents are underlined.


U.S. Senate - full term
Jim Inhofe (website)
Rob Moye (no website)
Evelyn Rogers (website)
D. Jean McBride-Samuels (website)
Erick Wyatt (website)
Matt Silverstein (website)
Aaron DeLozier (no website)
Joan Farr (website)
Ray Woods (no website)
U.S. Senate - partial term
Randy Brogdon (website)
Andy Craig (website)
Kevin Crow (website)
James Lankford (website)
Eric McCray (website)
T.W. Shannon (website)
Jason Weger (website)
Patrick Hayes (no website)
Connie Johnson (website)
Jim Rogers (no website)
Mark Beard (no website)

U.S. House - District 1
Jim Bridenstine (website)
U.S. House - District 2
Markwayne Mullin (website)
Darrel Robertson (website)
Earl Everett (no website)
Joshua Harris-Till (no website)
Jon Douthitt (no website)
U.S. House - District 3
Robert Hubbard (website)
Frank Lucas (website)
Tim Murray (website)
Frankie Robbins (website)
U.S. House - District 4
Tom Cole (website)
Anna Flatt (website)
Tae Si (website)
Bert Smith (website)
Dennis Johnson (no website)
U.S. House - District 5
Patrice Douglas (website)
Shane Jett (website)
Clark Jolley (website)
Steve Russell (website)
Harvey Sparks (website)
Mike Turner (website)
Keith Davenport (website)
Tom Guild (website)
Leona Leonard (no website)
Al McAffrey (website)
Marilyn Rainwater (website)
Tom Boggs (no website)
Robert Murphy (website)
Buddy Ray (website)

Dax Ewbank (website)
Mary Fallin (website)
Chad Moody (no website)
Joe Dorman (website)
Joe Sills (website)
Richard Prawdzienski (website)
Kimberly Willis (website)
Lieutenant Governor
Todd Lamb (website)
Cathy Cummings (website)
Auditor and Inspector
Gary Jones (no website)
Attorney General
Scott Pruitt (website)
Ken Miller (no website)
Superintendent of Public Instruction
Janet Barresi (website)
Joy Hofmeister (website)
Brian Kelly (website)
John Cox (website)
Freda Deskin (website)
Jack Herron (website)
Ivan Holmes (website)
Labor Commissioner
Mark Costello (website)
Mike Workman (website)
Insurance Commissioner
John Doak (website)
Bill Viner (no website)
Corporation Commissioner
Cliff Branan (website)
Todd Hiett (website)

(last updated after close of filing, 4/12/14)

1 comment:

  1. The McCarville Report says the Rep. Mike Turner will seek CD5 office


PLEASE INCLUDE YOUR NAME when commenting. Anonymous comments may be rejected if NOT accompanied by a name.

Comments are welcome, but remember - commenting on my blog is a privilege. Do not abuse that privilege, or your comment will be deleted.

Thank you for joining in the discussion at! Your opinion is appreciated!