Tuesday, November 10, 2015

McLain wins SD34 GOP primary

David McLain appears to have pulled out a squeaker in the winner-take-all GOP primary for Senate District 34.

With 34 of 35 precincts reporting, McLain received 881 votes (42.11%), John Feary got 823 (39.34%), Mark Williams received 333 (15.92%), and Chuck Daugherty got 55 (2.63%).

The general election will be January 12th, 2016.


Post a Comment

PLEASE INCLUDE YOUR NAME when commenting. Anonymous comments may be rejected if NOT accompanied by a name.

Comments are welcome, but remember - commenting on my blog is a privilege. Do not abuse that privilege, or your comment will be deleted.

Thank you for joining in the discussion at MuskogeePolitico.com! Your opinion is appreciated!