Wednesday, December 10, 2008

Update to RNC Race

Current RNC chairman Mike Duncan will be running for re-election, and has launched his own website.

Here's the current list of announced candidates:

Mike Duncan
Michael Steele
Saul Anuzis
Chip Saltsman
Katon Dawson
Ken Blackwell

UPDATE: Added Ken Blackwell to the list.